Check Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar – 2016/2017

Sule Lamido University, SLU Academic Calendar has been released for the 2016/2017 academic year, you can check below to know the activities schedule of the institution.

Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar

Sule Lamido University academic calendar: The sanate of the Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawa State have released the approved academic calendar for the institution for the 2016/2017 academic session.

SLU, Kafin Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

SULE LAMIDO UNIVERISTY ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Sule Lamido University academic calendar has been successfully uploaded online, Click Here to Download in PDF or Check below:-

DATE EVENT DURATION

  • Tuesday, 4th October, 2016 -First Semester Begins
  • Tuesday, 4th to Friday, 14th October, 2016 -Registration of Students Two (2) Weeks
  • Monday, 17th October to Saturday, 21st January, 2017 -First Semester Lectures Thirteen (13)
  • Weeks
  • Monday 17th to Friday, 21st October, 2016 -Late Registration One (1) Week
  • Monday, 26th December, 2016 to Friday 6th January, 2017 -Mid-Semester Break Two (2) Weeks
  • Monday 9th to Saturday, 21st January, 2017 -Continuation of Lectures and preparation for 1st Semester, 2016/2017 Examinations Two (2) Weeks
  • Monday, 23rd January to Friday, 10th February, 2017 -End of First Semester Examinations Three (3) Weeks
  • Monday 13th to Friday, 25th February, 2017 -Inter- Semester Break & Marking of Examination Scripts Two (2) Weeks
  • Monday, 27th February to Friday, 3rd March, 2017 -Collation of Examination Results One (1) Week
  • Monday 6th & Wednesday, 7th March, 2017 -Departmental Board of Examiners Meetings to consider Examination Results Two (2) Days
  • Thursday 9th & Friday, 10th March, 2017 -Faculty Boards Meeting to consider Examination Results Two (2) Days
  • Wednesday 15th & Thursday, 16th March, 2017 -Senate Business Committee (SBC) Two (2) Days
  • Thursday, 23rd March, 2017 -Senate Examinations Meeting One (1) Day

GET LATEST UPDATES: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Stay Blessed.


Receive our Latest Updates via your 📩 Email for Free. Enter your Email to subscribe:


Tags:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free