NSUK Postgraduate Admission Form is Out – 2017/18

Nasarawa State University, Keffi, NSUK Postgraduate admission form (full-time and part-time), guidelines and requirements for the 2017/2018 academic year.

Closing DateNot Specified
Application School of Postgraduate
Application FeesN20,000.00
DurationFull-Time & Part-Time
Applications are hereby invited from suitably qualified for admission into full-time and Part-Time Postgraduate programmes in various Faculties at the Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) for the 2017/2018 academic year.
This post contends the following values:
  • NSUK Postgraduate Admission Form, 2017/2018,
  • NSUK Postgraduate Admission Requirements,
  • NSUK Postgraduate Programmes/Courses available
  • NSUK Postgraduate Application Closing Date,
  • How to Apply for NSUK Postgraduate Admission Form, 2017/2018

Click HERE (.pdf) to access the list of postgraduate programmes offered at NSUK.


A.    Postgraduate Diploma (PGD) Programmes;
Applicant must possess minimum of B.A./B.Sc./B.Tech./HND from a recognized University or Polytechnic. Satisfactory completion of NYSC Programme or exemption letter. O’ Level 5 Credits Including Maths & English.

B.    Masters Programmes;
Holders of first degree with a minimum of second class lower division from any recognized institutions. Satisfactory completion of NYSC Programme or exemption letter. O’ Level 5 Credits Including Maths & English.

C. Mphil/Ph.D Programmes;

Holders of Academic Masters’ Degree with a minimum of CGPA of 3.00 and Professional Masters’ Degree. Holders with a minimum of CGPA of 3.50.

D.    Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) Programmes
Holders of Masters Degree from recognized University with a minimum of 4.00 CGPA.


  1. Forms are sold online at our website: nsuk.edu.ng (Select “Prospective students” link, select ‘apply online the postgraduate school) Please, follow all instructions
  2. Application Form cost N15, 000 (Fifteen Thousand Naira Only). This is in addition to the payment of N5,000 only for Screening/ Examination Administration payable using Remita payment platform in any branches of the following banks: Diamond, Eco, First Bank, FCMB, Skye, Keystone, UBA, Unity, Zenith Banks, etc. and will last between Monday 15th May, 2017 and  30th July, 2017.
  3. Applicant should check the University website for detailed application procedure and further information.
  4. Pre-Qualifying examinations will be conducted. Dates for Screening /Pre-Qualifying Postgraduate Examination would be communicated in due course.


SNG exclusive

GET LATEST UPDATES: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Stay Blessed.

Sign Up in Seconds
Sign up with your email address to receive latest updates straight in your inbox.

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free