FUOTUOKE Academic Calendar for 2016/2017; Check Here

The Federal University Otuoke, FUOTUOKE Academic Calendar has been released for the 2016/2017 academic session, you can check below to know the activities schedule of the institution.

 FUOTUOKE academic calendar

FUOTUOKE.EDU.NG ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Following the FUOTUOKE School Fees Schedule for 2016/2017 session. The board of the Federal University Otuoke, FUOTUOKE have released the revised academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session. The FUOTUOKE Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

FUOTUOKE ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FUOTUOKE First Semester Academic Calendar:

S/N DATE ACTIVITY
  NOVEMBER  
1 Saturday November 5,2016 Arrival of Returning Students
2 Tuesday November 8,2016 Commencement of Lectures for Returning Students
3 Monday November 21.2016 Arrival of Fresh Students
4 Monday & Tuesday November 28&29.2016 Orientation for Fresh Students
5 Wednesday November 30, 2016 Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students
  DECEMBER  
6. Thursday December 22, 2016 First Semester/Christmas Break
  JANUARY  
7. Friday January 6, 2017 End of First Semester/Christmas Break
8. Monday January 9, 2017 Lectures Resume
  FEBRUARY  
9. Saturday February 11,2017 Matriculation
  MARCH  
10. Friday March 3, 2017 End of First Semester Lectures/ Revision
11. Monday March 6, 2017 Commencement of First Semester Examination
12. Friday March 24, 2017 End of First Semester Examinations
13. Saturday March 25, 2017 Commencement of First Semester Break
14 To Be Advised Convocation
  APRIL  
15. Thursday April 27 2017 Senate to Consider The Results

FUOTUOKE 2nd Semester Academic Calendar:

S/N DATE ACTIVITY
  APRIL  
1. Saturday April 1,2017 Arrival of Students
2. Monday April 3, 2017 Commencement of Lectures
  MAY  
3. Monday-Friday May 22-26, 2017 Students’ Week
  JULY  
4. Friday July 7, 2017 End of Lectures/ Revision
5. Monday to Friday July 10-28. 2017 Second Semester Examinations
6. Saturday July 29, 2017 Second Semester Break for Students Begins
  SEPTEMBER  
7. Thursday September 14. 2017 Special Senate

All Students are to take note of the above schedule.

For information and inquiries contact FUOTUOKE by visiting the institution’s official website.

GET LATEST UPDATES: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Stay Blessed.


Receive our Latest Updates via your 📩 Email for Free. Enter your Email to subscribe:


Tags:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free