Al-Hikmah University Academic Calendar – 2016/17

Al-Hikmah University Academic Calendar has been released for the 2016/2017 academic year, you can check below to know the activities schedule of the institution.

Al-Hikmah University

 

Al-Hikmah University academic calendar: The sanate of the Al-Hikmah University have released the approved academic calendar for the institution for the 2016/2017 academic session.

Al-Hikmah University Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

 

AL-HIKMAH UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Al-Hikmah University academic calendar has been successfully uploaded online, Check below:-

 MODIFIED 2015/2016 ACADEMIC CALENDAR (WITH EFFECT FROM 2ND JULY, 2016)

Saturday, 2nd July, 2016RAIN SEMESTER EXAMINATIONS END
Wednesday, 6th July, 2016Eid-il-Fitri Break
Wednesday, 13th July, 2016Senate Meeting
Monday, 11th July – 24th July, 2016Grading of Scripts and Computation of Results
Monday, 18th July, 2016Long Vacation – SIWES commences
Monday, 1st August, 2016Board of Examiners’ Meetings Begin
(Final Year Graduating Students only)
Friday, 5th August, 2016Board of Examiners’ Meetings End
(Final Year Graduating Students only)
Monday, 8th August, 2016Department/College Corrections of Board Approved Results
Tuesday, 9th August, 2016Department/College Corrections of Board Approved Results
Wednesday, 10th August, 2016S E N A T E
(For Consideration of Final year Results)
Monday, 29th August, 2016Board of Examiners’ Meeting Begin
(For consideration of Non-Graduating Students’ Results)
Friday, 2nd September, 2016Board of Examiners’ Meetings End
(For consideration of Non-Graduating Students’ Results)
Monday, 5th September, 2016Department/College Corrections of Board Approved Results
Tuesday, 6th September, 2016Department/College Corrections of Board Approved Results
Wednesday, 7th September, 2016S E N A T E
(For Consideration of Good Standing Non-graduating
Students Results)
Sunday, 11th – 16th Sept., 2016Eid-il-Kabir Break
Friday 16th – 17th September, 2016Convocation Ceremony
Sunday, 16th October, 2016Commencement of 2016/2017 Academic Session


*
      Convocation Ceremony is tentatively scheduled for 2nd and 3rd September, 2016.

 


............

SNG exclusive

GET LATEST UPDATES: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Stay Blessed.



Sign Up in Seconds
Sign up with your email address to receive latest updates straight in your inbox.

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free