ACE, Ondo Academic Calendar – 2016/2017 [Revised]

Adeyemi College Of Education, ACE Ondo Academic Calendar has been released for the 2016/2017 academic session, you can check below to know the activities schedule of the institution.

ACE, Ondo

ACE, Ondo academic calendar: The board of the Adeyemi College Of Education, Ondo have released the approved revised academic calendar for the institution for the 2016/2017 academic session.

ACE, Ondo Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

See Also – ACE, Ondo School Fees Structure

ACE, ONDO ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Adeyemi College Of Education academic calendar has been successfully uploaded online, the calendar schedules is availbale as follows:-

  1. Harmattan Semester
Monday,17th October, 2016 Teaching Practice Orientation begins for NCE III, Degree III and IV Students
Friday, 21st October,  2016 Teaching Practice Orientation ends for   NCE III, Degree III and IV Students
Monday, 24th October, 2016 Teaching Practice begins for NCE III,  Degree III & IV Students
Friday, 2nd December, 2016  Teaching Practice ends for Degree III & IV Students
Sunday,4th December, 2016 Students come into residence              (Degree II,III,IV & NCE II).
Monday, 19th December, 2016 Screening exercise begins for freshmen
Friday,23rd December, 2016 Christmas/end of the year break begins.
Monday,2nd January, 2017 Christmas/end of the year break ends
Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017 (a) Freshmen comes into residence
(b) Registration begins for all categories of Students
(c) Lecture begins for all categories of   Students
Sunday, 15th January, 2017 Screening exercise ends for freshmen
Monday, 16th January, 2017 Orientation begins for freshmen
Friday, 20th January,  2017 Orientation ends for freshmen
Sunday, 29th January, 2017 Registration ends for all categories of students
Monday, 30th January, 2017 Registration with penalty begins for all categories of students
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 Registration with penalty ends for all categories of students
Friday, 17th February, 2017 Teaching Practice ends for NCE III Students
Wednesday,1st March, 2017 Matriculation for NCE Students
Tuesday, 2nd March, 2017 Matriculation for Degree Students
Friday,24th March, 2017 Lecture ends for all categories of Students
Monday,27th March, 2017 Revision begins
Friday,31st March, 2017 Revision ends
Monday,3rd April, 2017 Harmattan Semester Examination begins
Friday,14th April, 2017 Public Holiday
Monday,17th April, 2017 Public Holiday
Friday, 28th April, 2017 (a) 2016/2017 Harmattan Semester Examination ends
(b)Harmattan Semester break begins

B.  Rain Semester

Sunday,21st  May, 2017 Students come into residence
Monday,22nd  May, 2017 (a) Registration begins for all categories of students
(b) Lecture begins for all students
Sunday,11th  June, 2017 Registration ends for  all students
Monday,12th June, 2017 Registration with Penalty begins
Sunday,25th June, 2017 Registration with Penalty  ends
Friday, 11th August,2017 Lecture ends for all students

SNG XCLUSIVE

GET LATEST UPDATES: Like our Facebook Page, Follow Us On Twitter, Follow Us on Google+. Stay Blessed.


Receive our Latest Updates via your 📩 Email for Free. Enter your Email to subscribe:


Tags:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

yoast seo premium free